Contact

If you have any questions or doubts regarding the residencies or your application, you can reach out to your local venue or project leader through the contact information presented here.

Under Residencies, you can find information on the venues in the different cities and get to know the places and contexts a bit better and get information on accessibility and physical facilities etc.

General inquiries

For general inquiries regarding Moving Identities, please contact:

Project lead Camilla Gürtler

camilla@udviklingsplatformen.dk

Belgium

For questions regarding residency at Kunstenwerkplaats VONK,

please contact Stefanie De Bakker:

stefanie@vonkateliers.com 

Denmark

For questions regarding residency at The Development Platform for the Performing Arts, please contact Camilla Gürtler:

camilla@udviklingsplatformen.dk

Estonia

For questions regarding residency at Vaba Lava and Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava,

please contact Helen Maandi (Vaba Lava), helen@vabalava.ee 

or Sirli Oot (STL), sirli@stl.ee 

Germany

For questions regarding residency at HELLERAU – European Centre for the Arts,

please contact Janka Dold:

dold@hellerau.org 

Norway

For questions regarding residency at Davvi – Centre for Performing Arts,

please contact Alexandros Vrettos:

alexandros@davvi.org  

Spain

For questions regarding residency at Nau Ivanow,

please contact Aina Juanet:

aina@nauivanow.com

Explore our world of projects

Follow us on instagram

Sign up for our newslet­ter

Stay updated and be the first to know

Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.